People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Kelly Asbury

No photo available

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
State Fair Community College SBTDC (SFCC SBTDC) - 74011
3201 W. 16th, Room F255
Sedalia, MO 65301
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu


Counties served: Bates, Benton, Camden, Cass, Henry, Hickory, Johnson, Lafayette, Morgan, Pettis, St. Clair, Saline

Kelly Asbury

Calendar

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018