People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Amy Vance

Amy Vance

Amy Vance
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, CLAY COUNTY
MU Extension in Clay County
1901 N.E. 48th Street,Clay County Annex
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-407-3490
Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: vanceam@missouri.edu


Counties served: Clay, Jackson, Platte

Amy Vance

Calendar

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018