People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Robert Balek

Robert  Balek

Robert Balek
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, JASPER COUNTY
MU Extension in Jasper County
Courthouse Basement
302 S Main Street
Carthage, MO 64836
Phone: 417-358-2158
Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: balekr@missouri.edu


Counties served: Barry, Barton, Dade, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Stone

Areas of work

Master Gardeners

Home Horticulture

Commercial Horticulture

Robert Balek

Calendar

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018