People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with A

No photo available

Deena Aaron
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-341-7584   Fax: 314-613-7011
Email: aarond@mst.edu

No photo available

Alli Abadir
HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT
Phone: 573-882-9760   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: abadira@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Colleen Abbott
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-6501
Email: abbottcm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Steven Abernathy
RESEARCH/LAB TECHNICIAN SR
Phone: 573-882-0623
Email: AbernathyS@missouri.edu

Deanna S Graham

Deanna S Graham
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WASHINGTON COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: abneyd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Achuff
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-7264   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: achuffe@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Todd Ackerson
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: ackersont@umsystem.edu

Maranda Acton

Maranda Acton
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: actonma@missouri.edu

No photo available

Patricia Acton
Phone: 573-882-0146
Email: ActonP@missouri.edu

Catherine   Comley Adams

Catherine Comley Adams
SR DIRECTOR FOR ADVANCEMENT - MU EXTENSION AND TRUMAN SCHOOL OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS
Phone: 573-882-2003   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: comleyc@missouri.edu

Janet Adams

Janet Adams
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: AdamsJa@missouri.edu

Johanna Reed Adams, Ph.D.

Johanna Reed Adams, Ph.D.
COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-3978   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: AdamsJR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lynn Adams
INTERMITTENT COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-648-1035

Mike  Adams

Mike Adams
SOFTWARE SUPPORT ANALYST, EXTENSION SBDC
Phone: 573-882-3627   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: adamsmic@missouri.edu

Trisha Adey

Trisha Adey
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-967-4545
Email: adeyt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tanner Adkins
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4815
Email: tlavx8@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Zaina Afrassiab
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: zsat42@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Arif Ahmed
Phone: 816-235-2319
Email: ahmedar@umkc.edu

No photo available

Mandy Aholt-Gayler
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT III
Phone: 573-882-7379
Email: aholtml@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mikayla Aitkens
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: mjafwc@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Emanuel Ajuzie
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5635
Email: ajuziee@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Leslie Akers
SECRETARY
Phone: 417-547-7516   Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: LeslieAkers@MissouriState.edu

No photo available

George Albert
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 660-353-0790
Email: galbert@moberlyfd.com

No photo available

Jevon Alexander
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 576-884-5232
Email: jrar5b@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Keely Alexander
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: kda84f@mail.missouri.edu

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, PHELPS COUNTY
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: alfredc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Hanine Alhaydar
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: hanb8@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda Allen
GRAD ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-7732
Email: anamt9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

KeLa Allen
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: krac26@mail.missouri.edu

Megan Allen

Megan Allen
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: allenmeg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Taylor Allen
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Phone: 573-882-0273
Email: tah83@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Carl Allison
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: carl-allison@sbcglobal.net

No photo available

Michael Allison
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 816-235-6854
Email: allisonmr@umkc.edu

No photo available

Hamisi Allute
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5556
Email: alluteh@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Fouad Alsammarraie
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-4113
Email: fka55c@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Vincent Altomari
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-9559   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: veazq7@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Scott Ammon
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: ammons@umsystem.edu

Bradd Anderson

Bradd Anderson
STATE 4-H LEADERSHIP & COMMUNICATION SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-884-0576   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: andersonb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Celeste Anderson
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: cpam46@mail.missouri.edu

Elaine R Anderson

Elaine R Anderson
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, MORGAN COUNTY
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: andersonela@missouri.edu

No photo available

Felicia Anderson
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-471-3059
Email: andersonf@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Anderson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: rcaf47@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Shane Anderson
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: andev@suddenlink.net

Joan Andrews

Joan Andrews
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: andrewsjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Richard Andrews
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 816-853-5433
Email: RNSANDREWS@aol.com

Barbara Applebury

Barbara Applebury
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: appleburyb@missouri.edu

Amy Armstrong

Amy Armstrong
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-7632   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: armstrongae@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mark Arnold
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-6498
Email: marnold4202@gmail.com

Pablo Arroyo

Pablo Arroyo
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: arroyop@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu

Amanda Ast

Amanda Ast
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: wolfam@umsystem.edu

Sam D Atwell

Sam D Atwell
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, NEW MADRID COUNTY
Phone: 573-748-5531
Email: atwells@missouri.edu

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, BOLLINGER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Rachel Augustine

Rachel Augustine
MISSOURI 4-H FOUNDATION DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-884-7641   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: augustinere@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Devin Austin
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Email: dsar47@mail.missouri.edu

Van Ayers

Van Ayers
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, STODDARD COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: AyersV@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z