People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with C

Catherine   Comley Adams

Catherine Comley Adams
SR DIRECTOR FOR ADVANCEMENT - MU EXTENSION AND TRUMAN SCHOOL OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS
Phone: 573-882-2003   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: comleyc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Chris Cade
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: cadeci@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mark Cado
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 816-719-1316
Email: mrgea02@netzero.net

Gk  Callahan

Gk Callahan
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT/COMMUNITY ARTS SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, CLAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: callahang@missouri.edu

No photo available

Maria Calvert
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9359   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: mlcdp4@mail.missouri.edu

Velynda  Cameron

Velynda Cameron
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, POLK COUNTY, CPD (INTERIM) HICKORY COUNTY
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: cameronv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brett Campbell
YOUTH PROGR ASSOC , LINK CNTY, URBAN REGION,
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: CampbellBret@missouri.edu

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, SCHUYLER COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: CampbellD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lori Campbell
OFFICE SUPPORT, LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING INSTITUTE
Phone: 573-882-6021   Fax: 573-884-5693
Email: campbellla@missouri.edu

No photo available

Taylyn Campbell
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: tjc7x9@mail.missouri.edu

Tracy Campbell

Tracy Campbell
FNEP PROGRAM MANAGER, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: campbellte@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joshua Card
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR, ARFF
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: cardjj@umsystem.edu

Estrella Carmona

Estrella Carmona
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PERRY COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: carmonae@missouri.edu

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, PETTIS COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Walter Carr
STATE COUNCIL
Email: wlcfarm@yahoo.com

No photo available

Anita Carter
MGR II BUSINESS ADMIN
Phone: 573-882-6619
Email: anita@Missouri.edu

Brenda Carter

Brenda Carter
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carterbl@missouri.edu

Daniel Cash

Daniel Cash
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: cashdr@missouri.edu

Paula Cates

Paula Cates
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MISSIPPI COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
Email: catesp@missouri.edu

No photo available

Matthew Cavanah
WEB COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-6406
Email: CavanahM@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Cavins
PROGRAMMER ANALYST-SPECLST
Phone: 573-882-7458
Email: cavinsd@missouri.edu

Michelle Chapman

Michelle Chapman
REGIONAL COORDINATOR, FNP, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: chapmanmd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Chapman
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 816-235-2218
Email: ramgg6@umkc.edu

No photo available

Richard Charrier
GEO INFO SYSTEM SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-1644
Email: charrierrj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Audrey Chazelle
Phone: 573-882-4677
Email: ChazelleA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Hao Cheng
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-2831
Email: hcz4b@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael Cherry
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: chief@lcfpd1.org

No photo available

Michael Cherry
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: chief@lcfpd1.org

No photo available

Ronda Chesney
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 816-271-3330   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: rondachesney@yahoo.com

No photo available

Caroline Chi
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: cwcznf@mail.missouri.edu

Jay Chism

Jay Chism
REGIONAL DIRECTOR SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-865-0707   Fax: 417-865-2006
Email: chismj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kai Wen Choo
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-4113
Email: kc75f@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Carolyn Chrisman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-665-3348   Fax: 660-785-4357
Email: cchrisman@kirksvillecity.com

Renee Christensen

Renee Christensen
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, OSAGE COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-897-3648   Fax: 573-897-4694
Email: christensenrd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Melissa Church
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: mmck4d@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Timothy Clarkson
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: tclarkson@lrfire.org

Terressa Clary

Terressa Clary
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7646   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: caineglaspert@missouri.edu

Barbara Cleaves

Barbara Cleaves
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MISSISSIPPI COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-359-0923   Fax: 573-683-6129
Email: CleavesB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sierra Clemetson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: scc634@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

David Cletzer
PROF, AST
Phone: 573-884-6503
Email: cletzerd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Charlotte Clifford-Rathert
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5169
Email: clifford-rathertc@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Linda Coats
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-882-1657
Email: CoatsL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alyssa Cochran
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: arcdmk@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kelly Cochran
CLINICAL ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-884-9673
Email: cochranke@umkc.edu

No photo available

Kevin Coffelt
FIRE - RESCUE
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: assistantfirechief@fultonmo.org

Mike  Coffey

Mike Coffey
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, NEWTON COUNTY
Phone: 417-455-9500
Email: coffeymd@missouri.edu

Jewel Coffman

Jewel Coffman
DIRECTOR, MU CONFERENCE OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-9555   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: CoffmanJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lance Coffman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: lancecoffman@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Karen Colby
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: colbyks@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alycia Cole
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: aec4h5@mail.missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, LAWRENCE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: ColeE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Glenn Coleman
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: gcoleman75@hotmail.com

No photo available

Justin Colley
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9760   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: jmckff@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Stacy Colley
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT, EXTENSION HES
Phone: 573-882-7828   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: colleys@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carrie Collier
STUDENT SERVICE COOR SR
Phone: 573-882-8574
Email: colliercm@missouri.edu

Anita Collins

Anita Collins
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391
Email: collinsani@missouri.edu

No photo available

Melissa Comparato
SUPPLY CHAIN SOLUTIONS ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-882-1450
Email: comparatom@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joyce Conklin
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 573-884-4469   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: conklinj@health.missouri.edu

Karen Conley

Karen Conley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: ConleyK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Charles Connely
Phone: 816-235-5131
Email: connelyc@umkc.edu

Heather M. Conrow

Heather M. Conrow
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, HOWARD COUNTY
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: smithheather@missouri.edu

Jena  Eskew

Jena Eskew
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, LIVINGTSON CTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: eskewj@missouri.edu

Barbara Cook

Barbara Cook
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-5661
Email: cookba@health.missouri.edu

Mary Cook

Mary Cook
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WAYNE COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
Email: cookmary@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael Cook
PROFESSOR & ROBERT D PARTRIDGE CHAIR IN COOPERATIVE LEADERSHIP
Phone: 573-882-0127
Email: CookML@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Cook
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: ntc5h4@mail.missouri.edu

Alison Copeland

Alison Copeland
INTERIM PROGRAM DIRECTOR 4-H YOUTH PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-882-8807   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: CopelandA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Wayne Cormier
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: wpf421@yahoo.com

Alejandra Cortez

Alejandra Cortez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: corteza@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rachel Coryell
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: rlcxc9@mail.missouri.edu

Melissa Cotton

Melissa Cotton
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, PETTIS COUNTY
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: cottonmr@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Coveney
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: jac4vd@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Chris Coy
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-767-5273   Fax: 573-767-5317
Email: coycr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bridget Crabtree
MED CODING SPCLST-CERTIFIED
Phone: 573-882-4926
Email: crabtreeb@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda Craighead
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-817-3206
Email: CraigheadAN@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Cramer
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-4881
Email: sectx9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Allison Crank
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9539
Email: amcrq2@mail.missouri.edu

Cynthia E. Crawford

Cynthia E. Crawford
EXTENSION PROFESSOR, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Phone: 660-815-2124   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: CrawfordC@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, ATCHISON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Lori  Crawford

Lori Crawford
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: crawfordlo@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robert Crawford
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: crawfordrc@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Allan Crean
ACADEMIC DIRECTOR OF EXTENSION MICRO COMPUTING PROGRAM AND LECTURER IN MATHEMATICS
Phone: 314-984-9000
Email: allan@cetc.umsl.edu

Cory Creed

Cory Creed
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, PLATTE COUNTY
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: creedca@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robert Creed
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: rlcreed62@hotmail.com

No photo available

Leslie Crews
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Email: crewsrsq@yahoo.com

Christi Crisp

Christi Crisp
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WRIGHT COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-547-7545   Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: crispc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shawnee Crocker
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: crockerss@missouri.edu

Marci Crosby

Marci Crosby
INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-884-7836   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: crosbym@missouri.edu

Sherrie Crossfield

Sherrie Crossfield
OFFICE SUPPORT, FNP, STODDARD COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
Email: crossfields@missouri.edu

Stefanie Crupe

Stefanie Crupe
OFFICE SUPPORT, EXTENSION HES
Phone: 573-882-9760   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: crupes@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Cseke
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-3250
Email: csekes@missouri.edu

No photo available

Miriam Cullimore
PROGRAM COORDINATOR, ACF GRANT
Phone: 573-882-4325   Fax: 573-884-4878
Email: CullimoreM@missouri.edu

Kimberly Cullom

Kimberly Cullom
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, MONTGOMERY CNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: cullomk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kristofferson Culmer
GRAD ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-4436
Email: krcd58@mail.missouri.edu

Tammy Culpepper

Tammy Culpepper
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE BENTON COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012
Email: CulpepperT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alexandra Cummings
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: agchfn@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Carlie Cunningham
TEMPORARY CRAFTS SERVICE
Phone: 573-882-1088
Email: cunninghamcn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michelle Cunningham
ASOC DIR PROGRAM/PROJECT OPS
Phone: 816-235-2891
Email: cunninghammic@umkc.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Cunningham
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: nach27@mail.missouri.edu

Stephanie Cunningham

Stephanie Cunningham
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JEFFERSON COUNTY
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: cunninghamsm@missouri.edu

Ted C. Cunningham

Ted C. Cunningham
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, DENT COUNTY
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: cunninghamtc@missouri.edu

Lora Curry

Lora Curry
OFFICE SUPPORT, SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-882-1967   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: currylo@missouri.edu

Pat  Curry

Pat Curry
STATE SPCLST, ASOC
Phone: 573-882-9509   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: currymp@umsystem.edu

Judy  Colligan

Judy Colligan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: colliganj@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z