People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with F

No photo available

Rita Fague
VOLUNTEER BOOKKEEPER
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: faguer@missouri.edu

Laura Faherty

Laura Faherty
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: FahertyL@missouri.edu

Lorin Fahrmeier

Lorin Fahrmeier
FARM TO INSTITUTE PROJECT COORDINATOR
Phone: 660-259-2230   Fax: 816-655-6716
Email: fahrmeierl@missouri.edu

Neal Fandek

Neal Fandek
BUSINESS OPS ASSOCIATE SR
Phone: 573-882-2720
Email: fandekn@missouri.edu

Shirley Farrah

Shirley Farrah
ASST DEAN FOR OUTREACH DISTANCE & PROF CLINICAL
Phone: 573-882-0215   Fax: 573-884-8278
Email: FarrahS@missouri.edu

Melinda Farrar

Melinda Farrar
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-7639   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: farrarm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Hannah Fasbender
GRAD ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-884-9559   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: hsfmv4@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Korie Faulconer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kfaulconer1@student.sfccmo.edu

No photo available

Anthony Feicht
Phone: 573-882-2731
Email: aefqnf@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Allie Feinberg
Phone: 573-882-7789
Email: afvw9@mail.missouri.edu

Tracy  Feller

Tracy Feller
DIRECTOR OF PARTNERSHIP AND STAKEHOLDER DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-882-4134   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: fellert@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kathryn Felts
ASOC DIR RESEARCH ACTIVITIES
Phone: 573-884-1273
Email: feltsk@missouri.edu

Stephanie Femrite

Stephanie Femrite
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: femrites@missouri.edu

Vikki Fencl

Vikki Fencl
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: fenclv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bethany Ferguson
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 314-367-9222
Email: fergusonbe@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jody Ferguson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074

No photo available

Nathan Ferguson
OFFICE SUPPORT, EXTENSION HUMAN ENV. SCIENCES
Phone: 573-882-5114   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: fergusonn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Starsha Ferguson
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-884-1569
Email: FergusonSD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bailey Ferree
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: bjfktb@mail.missouri.edu

Jennifer Fessler

Jennifer Fessler
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: fesslerje@missouri.edu

Jennifer Fessler

Jennifer Fessler
OFFICE SUPPORT CHARITON COUNTY
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: fesslerje@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jill Findeis
PROFESSOR EMERITA OF AGRICULTURAL & APPLIED ECONOMICS
Phone: 573-303-4815
Email: findeisj@missouri.edu

Diana Finlay

Diana Finlay
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: finlaydl@missouri.edu

Kayla Finley

Kayla Finley
OFFICE SUPPORT FAMILY IMPACT CENTER
Phone: 573-882-2428
Email: finleykm@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kathleen Firle
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074

No photo available

Jeffre Firman
PROFESSOR ANIMAL SCIENCES
Phone: 573-882-9427   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: FirmanJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christina Fischer
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-5454
Email: fischercn@missouri.edu

Patricia Fisher

Patricia Fisher
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: FisherP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Susan Fisher
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: fishersl@missouri.edu

Kandace Fisher-McLean

Kandace Fisher-McLean
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 314-400-7657   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: fisherkl@missouri.edu

Wayne Flanary

Wayne Flanary
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: flanaryw@missouri.edu

Jenny Flatt

Jenny Flatt
DIRECTOR, FAMILY IMPACT CENTER
Phone: 573-882-2428
Email: FlattJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alicia Flavin
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: ajfggc@mail.missouri.edu

Kyle Flinn

Kyle Flinn
MU EXTENSION ENTERPRISE PROJECT DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-6382
Email: flinnk@missouri.edu

Linda Florence

Linda Florence
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-252-1891   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: florencela@missouri.edu

Kimberly Foley

Kimberly Foley
EXTENSION SR. EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-6114   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: foleyk@missouri.edu

Katherine Foran

Katherine Foran
EDITOR, COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING
Phone: 573-882-5583   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: forank@missouri.edu

No photo available

Martyn Foreman
INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-884-5448
Email: foremanm@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Allisa Foster
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4815
Email: allisafoster@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jasmine Foster
STIPEND RECIPIENT
Phone: 816-316-7486
Email: fosterjasm@missouri.edu

Traci  Foster

Traci Foster
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: fostertz@missouri.edu

Terri  Foulkes

Terri Foulkes
DIRECTOR MISSOURI AFTER SCHOOL NETWORK
Phone: 573-884-2936   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: foulkest@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Bruce Fowler
POSTSECONDARY ADULT AGRICULTURAL EDUCATION PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-7379
Email: fowlerb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Deja Fowler
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: dmfgy9@mail.missouri.edu

Tom  Fowler

Tom Fowler
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: FowlerT@missouri.edu

Janet Fox

Janet Fox
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CEDAR COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: foxj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Neil Fox
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF ATMOSPHERIC SCIENCE
Phone: 573-882-2144
Email: foxn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Franchuk
VISTA
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880

No photo available

Daniel Franks
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-9780
Email: franksd@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Frida Frausto
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: fmfrausto@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Alex Fredrickson
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-2369
Email: ajfpvn@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jeremy Freeman
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: freemanjr@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Keonce Freeman
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: keoncefreeman@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jasmine Freemon
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-8578
Email: jdfg3c@mail.missouri.edu

Angela Freemyer

Angela Freemyer
EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM COORDONATOR, MU CONFERENCE OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-4087   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: freemyera@missouri.edu

No photo available

Felix Fritschi
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-882-3023
Email: fritschif@missouri.edu

Rebecca Fuchs

Rebecca Fuchs
FNP OFFICE SUPPORT, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: fuchsr@missouri.edu

Christopher Fulcher

Christopher Fulcher
ASSISTANT RESEARCH PROFESSOR & DIRECTOR OF CARES & MIZZOU ADVANTAGE FACILITATOR
Phone: 573-882-3155
Email: FulcherC@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carli Fulgham
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 314-657-9126
Email: fulghamc@missouri.edu

John  C Fuller

John C Fuller
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: fullerjc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Fuller
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-2493
Email: snf6x6@mizzou.edu

Karen Funkenbusch

Karen Funkenbusch
SPECIALIST, EXTENSION HUMAN ENV. SCIENCES
Phone: 573-884-1268
Email: FunkenbuschK@missouri.edu

Jessie Furgins

Jessie Furgins
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: furnishj@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z