People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with R

Deborah Raaf

Deborah Raaf
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270
Email: raafd@missouri.edu

Penelope Raines

Penelope Raines
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPRT COOR II
Phone: 573-884-1963
Email: rainesp@missouri.edu

Beth Rasa Edwards

Beth Rasa Edwards
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: rasab@missouri.edu

Jacqueline Rasmussen

Jacqueline Rasmussen
FIELD SPECIALIST IN INTERNATIONAL TRADE
Phone: 573-884-5223   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: RasmussenJ@missouri.edu

Kayla B Ray

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

No photo available

MeKayla Ray
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: mekayla.ray@mail.missouri.edu

Tamra Reall

Tamra Reall
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: reallt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Holly Records
EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM COORD. ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-577-9442   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: recordsh@missouri.edu

No photo available

Antoinette Redmond
BLOCH SCHOOL ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS
Phone: 816-235-6856
Email: redmonda@umkc.edu

No photo available

Deja Reed
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: darzrm@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Anne Reeder
4-H CENTER SCHOOL AGE PROGRAM QUALITY ASSESSMENT COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-4332   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: reederaj@umsystem.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

Susan Renoe

Susan Renoe
ASSISTANT VICE CHANCELLOR FOR RESEARCH, EXTENSION & ENGAGEMENT
Phone: 573-882-2270
Email: renoes@missouri.edu

Randy Ressel

Randy Ressel
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 573-379-5431   Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: resselr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Margaret Reyland
BLOCH SCHOOL - CAREER COACH
Phone: 816-235-6568
Email: reylandm@umkc.edu

No photo available

Donna Reynolds
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-429-3284   Fax: 573-323-4037
Email: reynoldsd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Glenn Reynolds
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 816-261-4490
Email: firerexx361@aol.com

No photo available

Glenn Rice
PROGRAMMER ANALYST-EXPERT
Phone: 573-882-0793   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: riceg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jake Rice
Phone: 573-882-4911
Email: jdrccb@mail.missouri.edu

Kevin  Rice

Kevin Rice
PROF, AST
Phone: 573-882-2838
Email: ricekev@missouri.edu

Kelly Rich

Kelly Rich
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-882-2428
Email: richkj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Te'a Richardson-Smith
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: tjrzgk@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Natalie Ricker
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-996-2921   Fax: 573-996-4097
Email: rickern@missouri.edu

Richard Rickman

Richard Rickman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-748-5531
Email: rickmanr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joshua Riebe
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: riebej@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Andrea Rillo
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: andrearillo@mail.missouri.edu

Regina Ripley

Regina Ripley
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- HOLT COUNTY & NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: ripleyg@missouri.edu

Brittni Ritchie

Brittni Ritchie
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, BARRY COUNTY
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: ritchieb@missouri.edu

Mistti Ritter

Mistti Ritter
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: rittermm@missouri.edu

Alexis Roam

Alexis Roam
INSTRUCTOR, CLINCL
Phone: 573-882-0215   Fax: 573-884-8278
Email: RoamA@missouri.edu

Tamra Robbins

Tamra Robbins
ACCOUNTING AND FISCAL SUPPORT, OPERATIONS
Phone: 573-882-7755   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: RobbinsT@umsystem.edu

Craig Roberts

Craig Roberts
PROFESSOR AND EXTENSION PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-0481
Email: RobertsCr@missouri.edu

Larry Roberts

Larry Roberts
EATING FROM THE GARDEN STATE COORDINATOR
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: robertslar@missouri.edu

Juanita Robertson

Juanita Robertson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE/FNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: robertsonju@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cornita Robinson
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOC. ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: RobinsonCN@missouri.edu

Gus Robinson

Gus Robinson
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-266-6510
Email: robinsongu@missouri.edu

LaNesha  Robinson

LaNesha Robinson
BUSINESS SUPPORT, MID-AMERICA TRADE ADJUSTMENT ASSISTANCE CENTER
Phone: 816-666-9420
Email: robinsonlan@taacenter.org

Lisa  Robinson

Lisa Robinson
COUNSELOR, MSSU SBTDC
Phone: 417-625-9575   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: robinson-l@mssu.edu

No photo available

Brenda Robinson-Echols
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-471-3059
Email: robinsonb@lincolnu.edu

Sue Robison

Sue Robison
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- NODAWAY COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: robisonsa@missouri.edu

Dixie Rockers

Dixie Rockers
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: rockersd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sharon Rodes
MULTIMEDIA SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9550   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: RodesS@missouri.edu

Jolene Rodgers

Jolene Rodgers
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, AUDRAIN COUNTY
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: rodgersjj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kitt Rodkey
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 202-402-2096   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: crprh@missouri.edu

No photo available

Maxine Rodriguez
TEMPORARY CRAFTS SERVICE
Phone: 573-882-0061   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: rodriguezml@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Abi Rogers
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-625-3128   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: arn5g@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elaine Rogers
CONSULTANT
Phone: 573-882-9973
Email: RogersE@health.missouri.edu

Kayleigh Rogers

Kayleigh Rogers
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 573-436-9680
Email: rogerskj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michelle Rogers
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
Email: rogersmr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Hunter Rohlf
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-4113
Email: hmr5z2@mail.missouri.edu

Sarah Rohrbach

Sarah Rohrbach
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: rohrbachs@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shirley Rojas Salazar
SR RESRCH ASOC
Phone: 573-882-6376
Email: srnw3@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Ashley Roth
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: agrvxd@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Henry Roth
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-0878
Email: hjrt98@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Stacey Roth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: rothst@missouri.edu

No photo available

Victoria Rufo
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-256-4800
Email: vrr5z6@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Sherri Runde
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 660-564-3363   Fax: 660-564-3412
Email: rundes@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jamie Runyon
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: runyonj@missouri.edu

Deanna Rush

Deanna Rush
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 417-256-6150
Email: rushd@missouri.edu

No photo available

H C Russell
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 573-876-5552
Email: hrussell@mfa-inc.com

No photo available

Kelli Russell
Phone: 573-882-4677
Email: kar2f2@mail.missouri.edu

Robert A. Russell

Robert A. Russell
DIRECTOR, LABOR AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-882-0061   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: russellrob@missouri.edu

No photo available

Morgan Russow
COUNTY OFFICE SECRETARY
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: russowm@missouri.edu

Susan Ryan

Susan Ryan
PROGRAM SPECIALIST, EXTENSION HES
Phone: 573-489-2234   Fax: 314-200-2705
Email: ryansb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Richard Rycraw
STUDENT ASSISTANT CSM
Phone: 573-882-1088
Email: rhrzq7@mail.missouri.edu

Katelyn Ryder

Katelyn Ryder
FOOD NUTRITION EDUCATION PROGRAM COORDINATOR, UE REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: ryderk@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z