Communications and Marketing contacts

 

Dennis GagnonDennis Gagnon
Director
103A Whitten Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-3875
Email: gagnond@missouri.edu

 

 

Karin Burgess
Executive Assistant
103 Whitten Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-3967
Email: burgessk@missouri.edu

 

 

 

News media and relations

Curt WohleberCurt Wohleber
News releases, The Exchange newsletter, The Network newsletter
103D Whitten Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-5409
Email: wohleberc@missouri.edu

 

 


Media production

Rob Mize Rob Mize
Coordinator: video, photography, audio
Q125 Rock Quarry Center, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-6437
Email: mizer@missouri.edu

 

 

Michael Hicks Michael Hicks
Film and TV producer
Q125 Rock Quarry Center, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-4135
Email: hicksmd@umsystem.edu

 

 


Strategic communications

Joe Vale Joe Vale
Coordinator: editing, visual and identity guidelines
103B Whitten Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-1624
Email: valej@missouri.edu

 

 

Katherine Foran
Editing, writing
103 Whitten Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-5583
Email: forank@missouri.edu

 

 

Clint McMillen
Graphic design
103 Whitten Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-3721
Email: mcmillenct@missouri.edu

 

 

 

Marketing

Laura Lindsey
Coordinator: strategic marketing, planning and promotion
103C Whitten Hall, Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-884-2394
Email: lindseylau@missouri.edu